That's when he told me that those weren
منوی کاربری


عضو شوید


نام کاربری
رمز عبور

:: فراموشی رمز عبور؟

عضویت سریع

نام کاربری
رمز عبور
تکرار رمز
ایمیل
کد تصویری
خبرنامه
براي اطلاع از آپيدت شدن وبلاگ در خبرنامه وبلاگ عضو شويد تا جديدترين مطالب به ايميل شما ارسال شود



لینک دوستان
آخرین مطالب
دیگر موارد
آمار وب سایت

آمار مطالب

:: کل مطالب : 7
:: کل نظرات : 0

آمار کاربران

:: افراد آنلاین : 1
:: تعداد اعضا : 0

کاربران آنلاین


آمار بازدید

:: بازدید امروز : 23
:: باردید دیروز : 29
:: بازدید هفته : 60
:: بازدید ماه : 60
:: بازدید سال : 265
:: بازدید کلی : 1451
نویسنده : fglassrame
چهار شنبه 19 آذر 1399

“This is funny, when I was in hostel, my roommate used to masturbate believing I was asleep.Our readers revealed some cringe-worthy but totally true stories and some of them are unbelievable.Stains on sheet:“I have had sex in my flatmates' room many times and he still wonders how there are stains on his sheets and I pretend to be surprised as well,” laughs Dhruv.

That's when he told me that those weren't balloons but condoms,” shares Karen. I know this because after their rocking night, the couple would just fling their used condoms out of their window, and it would wind up decorating the neighbouring building's wooden-aluminium window factory walls and shades. When it comes to some awkward and hilarious stories, nothing can beat mishaps that happened between the sheets. He was stunned and stood a few steps away from us.

I still tease him about it,” recalls Ansh Thaker (name changed). We saw each other and moved back to our respective rooms.She fell on her face:“We were playing badminton at a friend’s terrace and the shuttle went to neighbour’s rooftop.It happened in movie theatre:“Me and my boyfriend went for a movie and booked the corner seats in the top row. The couple got so embarrassed that the girl took a sprint and ended up falling on her face,” recalls Apoorva. It took him 10 seconds to decide his next move.Roommate sucks:“Walked into my room and found my flatmate having sex on my bed,” fumes Pratik. I had occupied the living room and eventually we became close buddies.

The poor guy said sorry and walked away.Really awkward: “Me and my guy were having sex in his apartment, his younger sister walked in and started asking, ‘Bhai what are you doing, don’t sit on her,” shares Namita (name changed). One fine day, I returned home from college and barged into their room to share some news and found them making out. We were making out, when an attendent walked over with the popcorn we had ordered and was left horrified.Naked friend:“My friend and his girlfriend came over to my place over night. Late at night, I came out of my room for a glass of water and I saw my friend standing butt naked. We jumped over to pick it, when we spotted a couple making out..Sexually active neighbours:“My neighbours enjoy an active sex life, all thanks to Mood condoms.Sister caught me using vibrator:“My sister caught me using vibrator twice and later at dinner told me which one she uses,” giggles Pariddhi.”Sex can be a lot of things — passionate, lusty, hot, kinky and not to forget, at times embarrassing.

I laughed out loud, while my boyfriend was left embarrassed and we left the movie midway,” says Akira (name changed)Makeout session:“I used to stay with a live-in couple, when I moved to Mumbai. Everyone has had at least one sex slip-up that they will remember forever. We three stared at each other and died laughing,” shares Rohit. As a kid, I didn't know what a condom looked like and remembered asking my brother 'why balloons were stuck on the walls'.People know:“This is funny, when I was in hostel, my roommate used to masturbate believing I was asleep,” exclaims Kevin




:: بازدید از این مطلب : 114
|
امتیاز مطلب : 25
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 5
|
مجموع امتیاز : 5
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه:








.:: This Template By : Theme-Designer.Com ::.
درباره ما
به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید
منو اصلی
نویسندگان
آرشیو مطالب
مطالب تصادفی
مطالب پربازدید
پیوندهای روزانه
چت باکس

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)
تبادل لینک هوشمند

تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان fglassrame و آدرس fglassrame.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.